Entertainment Newshttp://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104en-gbSun, 21 Dec 2014 05:27:04 Europe/London http://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104Sony: 'We Had No Choice' But To Cancel Filmhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/sony-we-had-no-choice-but-to-cancel-film-102230http://www.lbc.co.uk/sony-we-had-no-choice-but-to-cancel-film-102230 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/12/18/357363/default/v3/cegrab-20141218-080349-159-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/sony-we-had-no-choice-but-to-cancel-film-102230Obama: Sony 'Made Mistake' In Pulling Filmhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/obama-sony-made-mistake-in-pulling-film-102219http://www.lbc.co.uk/obama-sony-made-mistake-in-pulling-film-102219 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/12/19/357823/default/v0/460687888-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/obama-sony-made-mistake-in-pulling-film-102219The Interview 'Desperately Unfunny' - New Leakshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/the-interview-desperately-unfunny---new-leaks-102193http://www.lbc.co.uk/the-interview-desperately-unfunny---new-leaks-102193 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/12/18/357363/default/v1/cegrab-20141218-080349-159-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/the-interview-desperately-unfunny---new-leaks-102193Beyonce And Jay Z Outbid On Beverly Hills Padhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/beyonce-and-jay-z-outbid-on-beverly-hills-pad-102188http://www.lbc.co.uk/beyonce-and-jay-z-outbid-on-beverly-hills-pad-102188 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/12/19/357642/default/v1/untitled-1-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/beyonce-and-jay-z-outbid-on-beverly-hills-pad-102188Team America Pulled From Theatres Amid Sony Rowhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/team-america-pulled-from-theatres-amid-sony-row-102185http://www.lbc.co.uk/team-america-pulled-from-theatres-amid-sony-row-102185 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/12/18/357421/default/v3/rexfeatures-503738b-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/team-america-pulled-from-theatres-amid-sony-row-102185Sony Attack: What Secrets Did Hackers Reveal?http://www.lbc.co.uk/sony-attack-what-secrets-did-hackers-reveal-102143http://www.lbc.co.uk/sony-attack-what-secrets-did-hackers-reveal-102143 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2013/5/14/237704/default/v4/rtr2yimk-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/sony-attack-what-secrets-did-hackers-reveal-102143Actors Slam Hollywood For 'Caving In' To Threatshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/actors-slam-hollywood-for-caving-in-to-threats-102119http://www.lbc.co.uk/actors-slam-hollywood-for-caving-in-to-threats-102119 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/12/18/357376/default/v1/split-2-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/actors-slam-hollywood-for-caving-in-to-threats-102119Sony Cancels Kim Jong-Un Movie After Threatshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/sony-cancels-kim-jong-un-movie-after-threats-102106http://www.lbc.co.uk/sony-cancels-kim-jong-un-movie-after-threats-102106 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/12/18/357348/default/v1/460344448-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/sony-cancels-kim-jong-un-movie-after-threats-102106Why It's Wrong To Cancel Kim Jong-Un Filmhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/why-its-wrong-to-cancel-kim-jong-un-film-102086http://www.lbc.co.uk/why-its-wrong-to-cancel-kim-jong-un-film-102086 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/12/2/353626/default/v4/cegrab-20141202-081539-0-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/why-its-wrong-to-cancel-kim-jong-un-film-102086Kim Jong-Un Movie Premiere Axed Over 9/11 Threathttp://www.lbc.co.uk/kim-jong-un-movie-premiere-axed-over-911-threat-102053http://www.lbc.co.uk/kim-jong-un-movie-premiere-axed-over-911-threat-102053 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/12/2/353624/default/v1/kim-jong-un-film-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/kim-jong-un-movie-premiere-axed-over-911-threat-102053Bill Cosby: No Charges From LA Prosecutorhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/bill-cosby-no-charges-from-la-prosecutor-102051http://www.lbc.co.uk/bill-cosby-no-charges-from-la-prosecutor-102051 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/12/15/356632/default/v1/cosby-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/bill-cosby-no-charges-from-la-prosecutor-102051Sony Sued By Ex-Workers Over Hack Attackhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/sony-sued-by-ex-workers-over-hack-attack-102042http://www.lbc.co.uk/sony-sued-by-ex-workers-over-hack-attack-102042 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/12/5/354496/default/v2/sony-pictures-logo-for-hack-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/sony-sued-by-ex-workers-over-hack-attack-102042