Entertainment Newshttp://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104en-gbWed, 29 Jul 2015 16:55:31 Europe/London http://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104Man Booker Longlist Includes Bob Marley Novelhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/man-booker-longlist-includes-bob-marley-novel-113744http://www.lbc.co.uk/man-booker-longlist-includes-bob-marley-novel-113744 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/7/29/408708/default/v1/marlonjames-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/man-booker-longlist-includes-bob-marley-novel-113744Oscar Race Begins As Festivals Reveal Line-Upshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/oscar-race-begins-as-festivals-reveal-line-ups-113738http://www.lbc.co.uk/oscar-race-begins-as-festivals-reveal-line-ups-113738 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/7/29/408686/default/v1/gettyimages-461004996-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/oscar-race-begins-as-festivals-reveal-line-ups-113738Bond Song Bets Suspended After Radiohead Tiphttp://www.lbc.co.uk/bond-song-bets-suspended-after-radiohead-tip-113722http://www.lbc.co.uk/bond-song-bets-suspended-after-radiohead-tip-113722 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/7/29/408658/default/v1/gettyimages-153673390-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/bond-song-bets-suspended-after-radiohead-tip-113722Birkin Wants Name Taken Off Hermes Croc Baghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/birkin-wants-name-taken-off-hermes-croc-bag-113711http://www.lbc.co.uk/birkin-wants-name-taken-off-hermes-croc-bag-113711 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/7/29/408626/default/v1/gettyimages-482201946-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/birkin-wants-name-taken-off-hermes-croc-bag-113711Keaton To Play Nun Opposite Law's Young Popehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/keaton-to-play-nun-opposite-laws-young-pope-113708http://www.lbc.co.uk/keaton-to-play-nun-opposite-laws-young-pope-113708 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/7/29/408655/default/v1/gettyimages-3028125-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/keaton-to-play-nun-opposite-laws-young-pope-113708It's Time Up For X Factor Voice-Over Manhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/its-time-up-for-x-factor-voice-over-man-113670http://www.lbc.co.uk/its-time-up-for-x-factor-voice-over-man-113670 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/7/3/320840/default/v1/rexfeatures-1975304e-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/its-time-up-for-x-factor-voice-over-man-113670Ellie Goulding Drops Spectre Song Hinthttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ellie-goulding-drops-spectre-song-hint-113652http://www.lbc.co.uk/ellie-goulding-drops-spectre-song-hint-113652 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/7/28/408475/default/v1/10932357-1603509949916429-1948132940-n-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ellie-goulding-drops-spectre-song-hint-113652Conan Accused Of Stealing Jokes From Twitterhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/conan-accused-of-stealing-jokes-from-twitter-113650http://www.lbc.co.uk/conan-accused-of-stealing-jokes-from-twitter-113650 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/2/6/287497/default/v3/rtr32im8-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/conan-accused-of-stealing-jokes-from-twitter-113650Ed Sheeran Lands Part In 'Blood-Soaked' TV Showhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ed-sheeran-lands-part-in-blood-soaked-tv-show-113646http://www.lbc.co.uk/ed-sheeran-lands-part-in-blood-soaked-tv-show-113646 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/7/28/408463/default/v1/gettyimages-476386958-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ed-sheeran-lands-part-in-blood-soaked-tv-show-113646Prisoner: Cell Block H Star In Child Sex Chargeshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/prisoner-cell-block-h-star-in-child-sex-charges-113639http://www.lbc.co.uk/prisoner-cell-block-h-star-in-child-sex-charges-113639 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/7/28/408437/default/v1/gettyimages-89274702-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/prisoner-cell-block-h-star-in-child-sex-charges-113639Bobbi Kristina Had 'No Significant Injuries'http://www.lbc.co.uk/bobbi-kristina-had-no-significant-injuries-113620http://www.lbc.co.uk/bobbi-kristina-had-no-significant-injuries-113620 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/2/1/367490/default/v1/bobbi-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/bobbi-kristina-had-no-significant-injuries-113620Dane Bowers 'Attacked Ex In Row Over Glitter'http://www.lbc.co.uk/dane-bowers-attacked-ex-in-row-over-glitter-113610http://www.lbc.co.uk/dane-bowers-attacked-ex-in-row-over-glitter-113610 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/2/11/288613/default/v1/9738910-1-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/dane-bowers-attacked-ex-in-row-over-glitter-113610