Entertainment Newshttp://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104en-gbSun, 26 Apr 2015 14:03:19 Europe/London http://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104Olympic Champion Bruce Jenner: 'I'm A Woman'http://www.lbc.co.uk/olympic-champion-bruce-jenner-im-a-woman-108614http://www.lbc.co.uk/olympic-champion-bruce-jenner-im-a-woman-108614 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/4/25/387020/default/v2/cegrab-20150425-062611-619-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/olympic-champion-bruce-jenner-im-a-woman-108614Ex-Top Gear Boss: Axing Clarkson Was Tragedyhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ex-top-gear-boss-axing-clarkson-was-tragedy-108593http://www.lbc.co.uk/ex-top-gear-boss-axing-clarkson-was-tragedy-108593 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/4/24/386903/default/v1/jeremy-clarkson-and-top-gear-executive-producer-andy-wilman-split-1-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ex-top-gear-boss-axing-clarkson-was-tragedy-108593Depp Gets 'Mojo Back' In New Mafia Boss Filmhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/depp-gets-mojo-back-in-new-mafia-boss-film-108587http://www.lbc.co.uk/depp-gets-mojo-back-in-new-mafia-boss-film-108587 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/4/24/386837/default/v3/bm-05197r-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/depp-gets-mojo-back-in-new-mafia-boss-film-108587Avengers Stars Sorry For Superhero 'Slut' Jokehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/avengers-stars-sorry-for-superhero-slut-joke-108578http://www.lbc.co.uk/avengers-stars-sorry-for-superhero-slut-joke-108578 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/4/24/386882/default/v3/ap-04158-r2-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/avengers-stars-sorry-for-superhero-slut-joke-108578Everybody Loves Raymond Child Star Kills Himselfhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/everybody-loves-raymond-child-star-kills-himself-108564http://www.lbc.co.uk/everybody-loves-raymond-child-star-kills-himself-108564 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/4/24/386793/default/v1/sawyer-madylin-and-sullivan-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/everybody-loves-raymond-child-star-kills-himself-108564Cosby Accused Of Sex Abuse By 3 More Womenhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/cosby-accused-of-sex-abuse-by-3-more-women-108548http://www.lbc.co.uk/cosby-accused-of-sex-abuse-by-3-more-women-108548 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/12/15/356632/default/v1/cosby-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/cosby-accused-of-sex-abuse-by-3-more-women-108548Native American Actors Quit Adam Sandler Filmhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/native-american-actors-quit-adam-sandler-film-108541http://www.lbc.co.uk/native-american-actors-quit-adam-sandler-film-108541 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/2/339682/default/v1/456424762-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/native-american-actors-quit-adam-sandler-film-108541Clarkson Pal Quits As Top Gear Exec Producerhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/clarkson-pal-quits-as-top-gear-exec-producer-108536http://www.lbc.co.uk/clarkson-pal-quits-as-top-gear-exec-producer-108536 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/4/23/386730/default/v1/467613814-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/clarkson-pal-quits-as-top-gear-exec-producer-108536Sandra Bullock Is 'Most Beautiful' Womanhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/sandra-bullock-is-most-beautiful-woman-108527http://www.lbc.co.uk/sandra-bullock-is-most-beautiful-woman-108527 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/4/23/386586/default/v1/476306517-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/sandra-bullock-is-most-beautiful-woman-108527Tidal Music App Crashes Down The Chartshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/tidal-music-app-crashes-down-the-charts-108524http://www.lbc.co.uk/tidal-music-app-crashes-down-the-charts-108524 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/3/31/380957/default/v3/cegrab-20150331-023450-687-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/tidal-music-app-crashes-down-the-charts-108524Spider-Man To Appear In Animated Filmhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/spider-man-to-appear-in-animated-film-108511http://www.lbc.co.uk/spider-man-to-appear-in-animated-film-108511 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/4/11/301876/default/v1/483866195-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/spider-man-to-appear-in-animated-film-108511Revealed: The Young Musicians' Rich Listhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/revealed-the-young-musicians-rich-list-108502http://www.lbc.co.uk/revealed-the-young-musicians-rich-list-108502 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/2/25/373236/default/v1/10359281-1-2-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/revealed-the-young-musicians-rich-list-108502