Entertainment Newshttp://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104en-gbSun, 1 Mar 2015 20:51:54 Europe/London http://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104Model Lily Cole Reveals She Is Pregnanthttp://www.lbc.co.uk/model-lily-cole-reveals-she-is-pregnant-105678http://www.lbc.co.uk/model-lily-cole-reveals-she-is-pregnant-105678 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/3/1/373965/default/v1/rtr4r1bb-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/model-lily-cole-reveals-she-is-pregnant-105678Shatner Defends Leonard Nimoy Funeral No-Showhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/shatner-defends-leonard-nimoy-funeral-no-show-105659http://www.lbc.co.uk/shatner-defends-leonard-nimoy-funeral-no-show-105659 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/3/1/373982/default/v1/nimoyshatner-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/shatner-defends-leonard-nimoy-funeral-no-show-105659Lupita Nyong'o's Oscars Gown Returned By Thiefhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/lupita-nyongos-oscars-gown-returned-by-thief-105638http://www.lbc.co.uk/lupita-nyongos-oscars-gown-returned-by-thief-105638 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/2/26/373531/default/v1/rtr4qnni-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/lupita-nyongos-oscars-gown-returned-by-thief-105638Leonard Nimoy: Spock Actor's Poignant Tweetshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/leonard-nimoy-spock-actors-poignant-tweets-105632http://www.lbc.co.uk/leonard-nimoy-spock-actors-poignant-tweets-105632 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/2/27/373715/default/v1/twedddd-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/leonard-nimoy-spock-actors-poignant-tweets-105632Leonard Nimoy: Star Trek's Mr Spock Dieshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/leonard-nimoy-star-treks-mr-spock-dies-105628http://www.lbc.co.uk/leonard-nimoy-star-treks-mr-spock-dies-105628 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/2/27/373690/default/v1/gettyimages-2636049-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/leonard-nimoy-star-treks-mr-spock-dies-105628Johansson: Travolta Was Not Creepy At Oscarshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/johansson-travolta-was-not-creepy-at-oscars-105621http://www.lbc.co.uk/johansson-travolta-was-not-creepy-at-oscars-105621 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/2/27/373658/default/v1/gettyimages-464180470-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/johansson-travolta-was-not-creepy-at-oscars-105621'What Colour Is This Dress?' Debate Swamps Webhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/what-colour-is-this-dress-debate-swamps-web-105606http://www.lbc.co.uk/what-colour-is-this-dress-debate-swamps-web-105606 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/2/27/373594/default/v2/comp-1-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/what-colour-is-this-dress-debate-swamps-web-105606House Of Cards Writer: Leak Was Fortunatehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/house-of-cards-writer-leak-was-fortunate-105600http://www.lbc.co.uk/house-of-cards-writer-leak-was-fortunate-105600 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/2/11/370044/default/v1/rtx18shz-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/house-of-cards-writer-leak-was-fortunate-105600Madonna Treated For Whiplash After Brits Fallhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/madonna-treated-for-whiplash-after-brits-fall-105596http://www.lbc.co.uk/madonna-treated-for-whiplash-after-brits-fall-105596 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/2/26/373339/default/v2/rtr4r6r4-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/madonna-treated-for-whiplash-after-brits-fall-105596Harrison Ford Confirmed For Blade Runner Returnhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/harrison-ford-confirmed-for-blade-runner-return-105593http://www.lbc.co.uk/harrison-ford-confirmed-for-blade-runner-return-105593 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/2/27/373567/default/v1/gettyimages-167380808-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/harrison-ford-confirmed-for-blade-runner-return-105593Oscars: £97k Gown Worn By Lupita Nyong'o Stolenhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/oscars-97k-gown-worn-by-lupita-nyongo-stolen-105573http://www.lbc.co.uk/oscars-97k-gown-worn-by-lupita-nyongo-stolen-105573 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/2/26/373531/default/v1/rtr4qnni-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/oscars-97k-gown-worn-by-lupita-nyongo-stolen-105573Redmayne Keeping Career On Track With Thomashttp://www.lbc.co.uk/redmayne-keeping-career-on-track-with-thomas-105553http://www.lbc.co.uk/redmayne-keeping-career-on-track-with-thomas-105553 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/2/26/373473/default/v1/10360160-1-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/redmayne-keeping-career-on-track-with-thomas-105553