Entertainment Newshttp://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104en-gbFri, 19 Sep 2014 16:51:15 Europe/London http://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104Mercury And Jackson Duet On New Queen Albumhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/mercury-and-jackson-duet-on-new-queen-album-97338http://www.lbc.co.uk/mercury-and-jackson-duet-on-new-queen-album-97338 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2013/7/30/250987/default/v2/jackson-and-mercury2-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/mercury-and-jackson-duet-on-new-queen-album-97338Dancers Sue Cher For 'Racial Discrimination'http://www.lbc.co.uk/dancers-sue-cher-for-racial-discrimination-97316http://www.lbc.co.uk/dancers-sue-cher-for-racial-discrimination-97316 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/9/19/336881/default/v1/451831782-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/dancers-sue-cher-for-racial-discrimination-97316Nicki Minaj $30m Wig Case Thrown Out By Judgehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/nicki-minaj-30m-wig-case-thrown-out-by-judge-97312http://www.lbc.co.uk/nicki-minaj-30m-wig-case-thrown-out-by-judge-97312 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/9/19/336866/default/v1/113039245-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/nicki-minaj-30m-wig-case-thrown-out-by-judge-97312'Angelina Effect' Doubles Breast Cancer Testshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/angelina-effect-doubles-breast-cancer-tests-97309http://www.lbc.co.uk/angelina-effect-doubles-breast-cancer-tests-97309 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/2/16/289827/default/v1/9748873-1-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/angelina-effect-doubles-breast-cancer-tests-97309Benefits Street Trio Deny Drugs Chargeshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/benefits-street-trio-deny-drugs-charges-97268http://www.lbc.co.uk/benefits-street-trio-deny-drugs-charges-97268 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/9/18/336670/default/v2/pa-18993989-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/benefits-street-trio-deny-drugs-charges-97268Spacey Stalker Jailed After Torture Threatshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/spacey-stalker-jailed-after-torture-threats-97266http://www.lbc.co.uk/spacey-stalker-jailed-after-torture-threats-97266 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/9/18/336678/default/v1/488735123-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/spacey-stalker-jailed-after-torture-threats-97266Ben Affleck Admits Counting Cards In Casinoshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ben-affleck-admits-counting-cards-in-casinos-97260http://www.lbc.co.uk/ben-affleck-admits-counting-cards-in-casinos-97260 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/9/18/336614/default/v1/476405173-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ben-affleck-admits-counting-cards-in-casinos-97260Finding Nemo Clownfish's Epic Journey Is Realhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/finding-nemo-clownfishs-epic-journey-is-real-97257http://www.lbc.co.uk/finding-nemo-clownfishs-epic-journey-is-real-97257 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/9/18/336550/default/v3/a-red-sea-clownfish-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/finding-nemo-clownfishs-epic-journey-is-real-97257Nick Cave On What Convinced Him To Do Filmhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/nick-cave-on-what-convinced-him-to-do-film-97256http://www.lbc.co.uk/nick-cave-on-what-convinced-him-to-do-film-97256 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/9/18/336574/default/v2/10104966-15-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/nick-cave-on-what-convinced-him-to-do-film-97256Cyrus In Hot Water Over Mexico Flag Spankhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/cyrus-in-hot-water-over-mexico-flag-spank-97248http://www.lbc.co.uk/cyrus-in-hot-water-over-mexico-flag-spank-97248 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/9/18/336521/default/v1/455575706-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/cyrus-in-hot-water-over-mexico-flag-spank-97248Emma Watson 'Touched' By Uruguay Welcomehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/emma-watson-touched-by-uruguay-welcome-97242http://www.lbc.co.uk/emma-watson-touched-by-uruguay-welcome-97242 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/9/18/336512/default/v1/rtr46lxk-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/emma-watson-touched-by-uruguay-welcome-97242Easy Rider Chopper May Fetch $1.2m At Auctionhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/easy-rider-chopper-may-fetch-12m-at-auction-97203http://www.lbc.co.uk/easy-rider-chopper-may-fetch-12m-at-auction-97203 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/9/17/336307/default/v2/140796159-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/easy-rider-chopper-may-fetch-12m-at-auction-97203