Entertainment Newshttp://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104en-gbSat, 27 Aug 2016 03:51:14 Europe/London http://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104Amber Heard Calls On Johnny Depp To Double Charity Payouthttp://www.lbc.co.uk/amber-heard-calls-on-johnny-depp-to-double-charity-payout-136001http://www.lbc.co.uk/amber-heard-calls-on-johnny-depp-to-double-charity-payout-136001 http://e3.365dm.com/16/07/144x96/gettyimages-488255662-1_3511469.jpg?20160704120429http://www.lbc.co.uk/amber-heard-calls-on-johnny-depp-to-double-charity-payout-136001Dwayne Johnson 'The Rock' Tops Forbes List Of Best Paid Actorshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/dwayne-johnson-the-rock-tops-forbes-list-of-best-paid-actors-135996http://www.lbc.co.uk/dwayne-johnson-the-rock-tops-forbes-list-of-best-paid-actors-135996 http://e3.365dm.com/16/07/144x96/the-rock-dwayne-johnson-ballers_3743427.jpg?20160713161020http://www.lbc.co.uk/dwayne-johnson-the-rock-tops-forbes-list-of-best-paid-actors-135996Ghostbusters Actress Leslie Jones Targeted In Cyber Attack http://www.lbc.co.uk/ghostbusters-actress-leslie-jones-targeted-in-cyber-attack--135972http://www.lbc.co.uk/ghostbusters-actress-leslie-jones-targeted-in-cyber-attack--135972 http://e3.365dm.com/16/08/144x96/03a4671a8b50f1f863053872094fb4e93897e8a79e5880a2abcbda012f809fa0_3771962.jpg?20160825113006http://www.lbc.co.uk/ghostbusters-actress-leslie-jones-targeted-in-cyber-attack--135972Statue Of Motorhead's Lemmy Unveiled At His Favourite Bar In Los Angeleshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/statue-of-motorheads-lemmy-unveiled-at-his-favourite-bar-in-los-angeles-135968http://www.lbc.co.uk/statue-of-motorheads-lemmy-unveiled-at-his-favourite-bar-in-los-angeles-135968 http://e3.365dm.com/16/08/144x96/b7e70e4d2053d2c88637f6c4364918599267fdb727e26d10348f2383d939a1f3_3771872.jpg?20160825090016http://www.lbc.co.uk/statue-of-motorheads-lemmy-unveiled-at-his-favourite-bar-in-los-angeles-135968Heart Donation Gag Takes Edinburgh Festival Fringe Awardhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/heart-donation-gag-takes-edinburgh-festival-fringe-award-135837http://www.lbc.co.uk/heart-donation-gag-takes-edinburgh-festival-fringe-award-135837 http://e3.365dm.com/16/08/144x96/c8d5f37652efaac94c066377ebf6ffdc80ff24db7f3b28f0b04759432e28aac8_3770404.jpg?20160823064218http://www.lbc.co.uk/heart-donation-gag-takes-edinburgh-festival-fringe-award-135837Lindsay Lohan 'Wants To Meet Putin In Exchange For Talk Show Appearance'http://www.lbc.co.uk/lindsay-lohan-wants-to-meet-putin-in-exchange-for-talk-show-appearance-135815http://www.lbc.co.uk/lindsay-lohan-wants-to-meet-putin-in-exchange-for-talk-show-appearance-135815 http://e3.365dm.com/16/08/144x96/d0f7e45da72af2c7be1ce00d53c7f5638828aeda171946be30eb99ef8ac85068_3770103.jpg?20160822131038http://www.lbc.co.uk/lindsay-lohan-wants-to-meet-putin-in-exchange-for-talk-show-appearance-135815Malaysian Rapper Namewee Held Over Claims Video Insults Islamhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/malaysian-rapper-namewee-held-over-claims-video-insults-islam-135803http://www.lbc.co.uk/malaysian-rapper-namewee-held-over-claims-video-insults-islam-135803 http://e3.365dm.com/16/08/144x96/bf848bb4d312b057f2726e54fcada65a87da871d062a31835be872fdc7306a20_3770022.jpg?20160822112118http://www.lbc.co.uk/malaysian-rapper-namewee-held-over-claims-video-insults-islam-135803DJ Chris Denning Admits 21 Child Sex Offenceshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/dj-chris-denning-admits-21-child-sex-offences-135799http://www.lbc.co.uk/dj-chris-denning-admits-21-child-sex-offences-135799 http://e3.365dm.com/16/08/144x96/803b0e763698b72275e15c6fc7e7e50fe7d7d5d67e880989ff4c68c6d0d2ce32_3770054.jpg?20160822115211http://www.lbc.co.uk/dj-chris-denning-admits-21-child-sex-offences-135799Prince Overdose: Mislabelled Pills Found In His Homehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/prince-overdose-mislabelled-pills-found-in-his-home-135770http://www.lbc.co.uk/prince-overdose-mislabelled-pills-found-in-his-home-135770 http://e3.365dm.com/16/04/144x96/prince-1-2048x1536_3449556.jpg?20160416010611http://www.lbc.co.uk/prince-overdose-mislabelled-pills-found-in-his-home-135770Dying Tragically Hip Singer Downie Bids Farewell At Hometown Gighttp://www.lbc.co.uk/dying-tragically-hip-singer-downie-bids-farewell-at-hometown-gig-135757http://www.lbc.co.uk/dying-tragically-hip-singer-downie-bids-farewell-at-hometown-gig-135757 http://e3.365dm.com/16/08/144x96/8030e1093c37b8af570d548ffb64d624848b87b503eb786130683757f34a80b1_3769301.jpg?20160821091302http://www.lbc.co.uk/dying-tragically-hip-singer-downie-bids-farewell-at-hometown-gig-135757'NSync And Backstreet Boys Creator Lou Pearlman Dies In Prisonhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/nsync-and-backstreet-boys-creator-lou-pearlman-dies-in-prison-135745http://www.lbc.co.uk/nsync-and-backstreet-boys-creator-lou-pearlman-dies-in-prison-135745 http://e3.365dm.com/16/08/144x96/92531c6e7b0a596bfe33d4c747545e4603c8ea931e1db4e34f3801c519edba80_3769239.jpg?20160821044626http://www.lbc.co.uk/nsync-and-backstreet-boys-creator-lou-pearlman-dies-in-prison-135745San Francisco Gives Heart Back To Tony Bennetthttp://www.lbc.co.uk/san-francisco-gives-heart-back-to-tony-bennett-135666http://www.lbc.co.uk/san-francisco-gives-heart-back-to-tony-bennett-135666 http://e3.365dm.com/16/08/144x96/491b05a13092c2167bab4081a6928e897208b92a93e3596c74d91745888b43b4_3767748.jpg?20160819095737http://www.lbc.co.uk/san-francisco-gives-heart-back-to-tony-bennett-135666