Entertainment Newshttp://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104en-gbThu, 11 Feb 2016 17:06:52 Europe/London http://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104Firm Prosecuted Over Harrison Ford Leg Breakhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/firm-prosecuted-over-harrison-ford-leg-break-124875http://www.lbc.co.uk/firm-prosecuted-over-harrison-ford-leg-break-124875 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/6/13/316141/default/v2/millennium-falcon-harrison-ford-split-1-2-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/firm-prosecuted-over-harrison-ford-leg-break-124875Streep On Diversity: We're All Africans Reallyhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/streep-on-diversity-were-all-africans-really-124874http://www.lbc.co.uk/streep-on-diversity-were-all-africans-really-124874 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/2/11/446569/default/v1/gettyimages-509519932-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/streep-on-diversity-were-all-africans-really-124874Keating Up For Boyzone-Westlife Supergrouphttp://www.lbc.co.uk/keating-up-for-boyzone-westlife-supergroup-124869http://www.lbc.co.uk/keating-up-for-boyzone-westlife-supergroup-124869 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/2/11/446555/default/v1/gettyimages-452102376-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/keating-up-for-boyzone-westlife-supergroup-124869'Iron Boy' Saves Sydney With Downey Jr Supporthttp://www.lbc.co.uk/iron-boy-saves-sydney-with-downey-jr-support-124856http://www.lbc.co.uk/iron-boy-saves-sydney-with-downey-jr-support-124856 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/2/11/446483/default/v1/ca6kubiuuaeicjh-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/iron-boy-saves-sydney-with-downey-jr-support-124856Full Line-Up For New Top Gear Series Revealedhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/full-line-up-for-new-top-gear-series-revealed-124853http://www.lbc.co.uk/full-line-up-for-new-top-gear-series-revealed-124853 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/2/11/446470/default/v1/ca614rswiaagxvc-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/full-line-up-for-new-top-gear-series-revealed-124853Paul McCartney Creates Emoji Tunes For Skypehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/paul-mccartney-creates-emoji-tunes-for-skype-124851http://www.lbc.co.uk/paul-mccartney-creates-emoji-tunes-for-skype-124851 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/2/11/446473/default/v2/mc-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/paul-mccartney-creates-emoji-tunes-for-skype-124851Bowie Told By Son He Would Have Been Grandadhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/bowie-told-by-son-he-would-have-been-grandad-124848http://www.lbc.co.uk/bowie-told-by-son-he-would-have-been-grandad-124848 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/2/11/446471/default/v1/gettyimages-86304238-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/bowie-told-by-son-he-would-have-been-grandad-124848Harry Potter Play Script To Hit The Shelveshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/harry-potter-play-script-to-hit-the-shelves-124816http://www.lbc.co.uk/harry-potter-play-script-to-hit-the-shelves-124816 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/10/23/425796/default/v1/untitled-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/harry-potter-play-script-to-hit-the-shelves-124816Sorkin To Write To Kill A Mockingbird Playhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/sorkin-to-write-to-kill-a-mockingbird-play-124803http://www.lbc.co.uk/sorkin-to-write-to-kill-a-mockingbird-play-124803 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/2/3/368146/default/v1/rexfeatures-1632209a-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/sorkin-to-write-to-kill-a-mockingbird-play-124803Rapper DMX Resuscitated In Hotel Car Parkhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/rapper-dmx-resuscitated-in-hotel-car-park-124798http://www.lbc.co.uk/rapper-dmx-resuscitated-in-hotel-car-park-124798 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/7/15/406103/default/v1/gettyimages-470161818-1-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/rapper-dmx-resuscitated-in-hotel-car-park-124798Ryan Reynolds On Struggle To Make Deadpoolhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ryan-reynolds-on-struggle-to-make-deadpool-124794http://www.lbc.co.uk/ryan-reynolds-on-struggle-to-make-deadpool-124794 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/2/10/446318/default/v1/gettyimages-509085358-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ryan-reynolds-on-struggle-to-make-deadpool-124794Rally Over Beyonce's 'Race-Baiting' NFL Showhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/rally-over-beyonces-race-baiting-nfl-show-124784http://www.lbc.co.uk/rally-over-beyonces-race-baiting-nfl-show-124784 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/2/10/446277/default/v1/gettyimages-508987006-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/rally-over-beyonces-race-baiting-nfl-show-124784