Entertainment Newshttp://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104en-gbSun, 29 Mar 2015 18:19:56 Europe/London http://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104Jolie Makes First Post-Surgery Appearancehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/jolie-makes-first-post-surgery-appearance-107258http://www.lbc.co.uk/jolie-makes-first-post-surgery-appearance-107258 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/3/29/380672/default/v1/wave-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/jolie-makes-first-post-surgery-appearance-107258Roger Moore Denies Racism Over Bond Commentshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/roger-moore-denies-racism-over-bond-comments-107241http://www.lbc.co.uk/roger-moore-denies-racism-over-bond-comments-107241 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/3/28/380596/default/v1/roger-moore-idris-elba-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/roger-moore-denies-racism-over-bond-comments-107241Bond Given Licence To Thrill In Mexico Cityhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/bond-given-licence-to-thrill-in-mexico-city-107226http://www.lbc.co.uk/bond-given-licence-to-thrill-in-mexico-city-107226 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/3/25/379801/default/v1/rtr4uq9w-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/bond-given-licence-to-thrill-in-mexico-city-107226Director Of New Knox Film: Trial Was 'Soap Opera'http://www.lbc.co.uk/director-of-new-knox-film-trial-was-soap-opera-107220http://www.lbc.co.uk/director-of-new-knox-film-trial-was-soap-opera-107220 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/2/4/286855/default/v2/cegrab-20140204-132453-186-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/director-of-new-knox-film-trial-was-soap-opera-107220Banderas On Surprise Animated Movie Successhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/banderas-on-surprise-animated-movie-success-107202http://www.lbc.co.uk/banderas-on-surprise-animated-movie-success-107202 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/3/27/380427/default/v1/466885348-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/banderas-on-surprise-animated-movie-success-107202Ben Affleck Follows Bill Gates To Capitol Hillhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ben-affleck-follows-bill-gates-to-capitol-hill-107189http://www.lbc.co.uk/ben-affleck-follows-bill-gates-to-capitol-hill-107189 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/3/27/380385/default/v1/rtr4uzv8-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ben-affleck-follows-bill-gates-to-capitol-hill-107189Clarkson Row Producer Will Not Press Chargeshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/clarkson-row-producer-will-not-press-charges-107182http://www.lbc.co.uk/clarkson-row-producer-will-not-press-charges-107182 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/3/11/376488/default/v2/split-1-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/clarkson-row-producer-will-not-press-charges-107182Sound Of Music Reunion For 50th Anniversaryhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/sound-of-music-reunion-for-50th-anniversary-107178http://www.lbc.co.uk/sound-of-music-reunion-for-50th-anniversary-107178 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/3/27/380368/default/v1/467701558-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/sound-of-music-reunion-for-50th-anniversary-107178Zayn Malik 'More In Control' After Leaving 1Dhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/zayn-malik-more-in-control-after-leaving-1d-107172http://www.lbc.co.uk/zayn-malik-more-in-control-after-leaving-1d-107172 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/3/27/380357/default/v1/460421258-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/zayn-malik-more-in-control-after-leaving-1d-107172Downton Abbey To End After Sixth Serieshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/downton-abbey-to-end-after-sixth-series-107145http://www.lbc.co.uk/downton-abbey-to-end-after-sixth-series-107145 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/3/26/380170/default/v1/medium-hszyodevar6qyfvp2vmpays4ybnffwil4idthb9rtt4-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/downton-abbey-to-end-after-sixth-series-107145Clarkson 'Fracas' Witnesses Quizzed By Policehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/clarkson-fracas-witnesses-quizzed-by-police-107142http://www.lbc.co.uk/clarkson-fracas-witnesses-quizzed-by-police-107142 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/3/26/380159/default/v2/10406198-5-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/clarkson-fracas-witnesses-quizzed-by-police-107142From Dynasty To Damehood For Joan Collinshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/from-dynasty-to-damehood-for-joan-collins-107136http://www.lbc.co.uk/from-dynasty-to-damehood-for-joan-collins-107136 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/3/26/380133/default/v1/10406221-4-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/from-dynasty-to-damehood-for-joan-collins-107136