Entertainment Newshttp://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104en-gbFri, 24 Oct 2014 15:42:25 Europe/London http://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104Jackie Chan Makes Pledge To Be A Better Fatherhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/jackie-chan-makes-pledge-to-be-a-better-father-99261http://www.lbc.co.uk/jackie-chan-makes-pledge-to-be-a-better-father-99261 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/24/344716/default/v1/cegrab-20141024-143056-186-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/jackie-chan-makes-pledge-to-be-a-better-father-992611D Slammed Over Chimpanzee In New Videohttp://www.lbc.co.uk/1d-slammed-over-chimpanzee-in-new-video-99250http://www.lbc.co.uk/1d-slammed-over-chimpanzee-in-new-video-99250 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/24/344632/default/v1/untitled-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/1d-slammed-over-chimpanzee-in-new-video-99250Aaron Paul: Barbie Worse Than Breaking Bad Dollhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/aaron-paul-barbie-worse-than-breaking-bad-doll-99243http://www.lbc.co.uk/aaron-paul-barbie-worse-than-breaking-bad-doll-99243 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/24/344611/default/v2/454172474-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/aaron-paul-barbie-worse-than-breaking-bad-doll-99243Jersey Shore's 'The Situation' Facing Trialhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/jersey-shores-the-situation-facing-trial-99229http://www.lbc.co.uk/jersey-shores-the-situation-facing-trial-99229 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/24/344554/default/v2/457716926-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/jersey-shores-the-situation-facing-trial-99229Keira Knightley To Make Broadway Debuthttp://www.lbc.co.uk/keira-knightley-to-make-broadway-debut-99225http://www.lbc.co.uk/keira-knightley-to-make-broadway-debut-99225 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/24/344547/default/v1/456854448-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/keira-knightley-to-make-broadway-debut-99225Tinchy Stryder Collaborates With Chuckle Broshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/tinchy-stryder-collaborates-with-chuckle-bros-99195http://www.lbc.co.uk/tinchy-stryder-collaborates-with-chuckle-bros-99195 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/23/344386/default/v1/untitled-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/tinchy-stryder-collaborates-with-chuckle-bros-99195Lily Collins' Dad Phil Prepared Her For Famehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/lily-collins-dad-phil-prepared-her-for-fame-99188http://www.lbc.co.uk/lily-collins-dad-phil-prepared-her-for-fame-99188 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/23/344370/default/v1/cegrab-20141023-134919-186-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/lily-collins-dad-phil-prepared-her-for-fame-99188Glam Rock Star Alvin Stardust Dies Aged 72http://www.lbc.co.uk/glam-rock-star-alvin-stardust-dies-aged-72-99171http://www.lbc.co.uk/glam-rock-star-alvin-stardust-dies-aged-72-99171 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/23/344321/default/v1/103302084-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/glam-rock-star-alvin-stardust-dies-aged-72-99171'Crucial' Long-Lost John Cleese Tapes Foundhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/crucial-long-lost-john-cleese-tapes-found-99166http://www.lbc.co.uk/crucial-long-lost-john-cleese-tapes-found-99166 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/23/344289/default/v2/10167761-1-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/crucial-long-lost-john-cleese-tapes-found-99166Bradley Cooper To Play Broadway Elephant Manhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/bradley-cooper-to-play-broadway-elephant-man-99161http://www.lbc.co.uk/bradley-cooper-to-play-broadway-elephant-man-99161 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/23/344285/default/v1/cegrab-20141023-085426-186-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/bradley-cooper-to-play-broadway-elephant-man-99161Sam Smith Continues 'Incredible' Year At Moboshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/sam-smith-continues-incredible-year-at-mobos-99160http://www.lbc.co.uk/sam-smith-continues-incredible-year-at-mobos-99160 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/23/344240/default/v1/10166129-17-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/sam-smith-continues-incredible-year-at-mobos-99160Kasabian Win Best Act In The World At Q Awardshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/kasabian-win-best-act-in-the-world-at-q-awards-99132http://www.lbc.co.uk/kasabian-win-best-act-in-the-world-at-q-awards-99132 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/22/344098/default/v1/10166124-38-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/kasabian-win-best-act-in-the-world-at-q-awards-99132