Entertainment Newshttp://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104en-gbWed, 22 Oct 2014 23:24:21 Europe/London http://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104Kasabian Win Best Act In The World At Q Awardshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/kasabian-win-best-act-in-the-world-at-q-awards-99132http://www.lbc.co.uk/kasabian-win-best-act-in-the-world-at-q-awards-99132 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/22/344098/default/v1/10166124-38-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/kasabian-win-best-act-in-the-world-at-q-awards-99132William Shatner To Meet Star Trek 3 Directorhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/william-shatner-to-meet-star-trek-3-director-99131http://www.lbc.co.uk/william-shatner-to-meet-star-trek-3-director-99131 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/22/344086/default/v1/450905184-1-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/william-shatner-to-meet-star-trek-3-director-99131Lynda Bellingham's Xmas Wish In Last Interviewhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/lynda-bellinghams-xmas-wish-in-last-interview-99122http://www.lbc.co.uk/lynda-bellinghams-xmas-wish-in-last-interview-99122 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/22/344075/default/v1/10166047-4-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/lynda-bellinghams-xmas-wish-in-last-interview-99122Renee Zellweger Defends Her 'Healthy' Lookhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/renee-zellweger-defends-her-healthy-look-99110http://www.lbc.co.uk/renee-zellweger-defends-her-healthy-look-99110 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/22/344052/default/v1/adaptive-comp-template-two-way-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/renee-zellweger-defends-her-healthy-look-99110Mike Read Sorry For UKIP Calypso Songhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/mike-read-sorry-for-ukip-calypso-song-99100http://www.lbc.co.uk/mike-read-sorry-for-ukip-calypso-song-99100 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/20/343488/default/v1/84803556-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/mike-read-sorry-for-ukip-calypso-song-99100Goodfellas Actor Sues Simpsons For $250mhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/goodfellas-actor-sues-simpsons-for-250m-99099http://www.lbc.co.uk/goodfellas-actor-sues-simpsons-for-250m-99099 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/22/343993/default/v2/rexfeatures-1218759e-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/goodfellas-actor-sues-simpsons-for-250m-99099Breaking Bad Dolls Pulled By Toys R Ushttp://www.lbc.co.uk/breaking-bad-dolls-pulled-by-toys-r-us-99094http://www.lbc.co.uk/breaking-bad-dolls-pulled-by-toys-r-us-99094 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/20/343557/default/v1/walter-white-screengrab-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/breaking-bad-dolls-pulled-by-toys-r-us-99094U2 Guitarist Steps Up Malibu Mansions Bidhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/u2-guitarist-steps-up-malibu-mansions-bid-99088http://www.lbc.co.uk/u2-guitarist-steps-up-malibu-mansions-bid-99088 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/22/343931/default/v2/104469086-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/u2-guitarist-steps-up-malibu-mansions-bid-99088Django Actress Charged With Lewd Conducthttp://www.lbc.co.uk/django-actress-charged-with-lewd-conduct-99084http://www.lbc.co.uk/django-actress-charged-with-lewd-conduct-99084 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/9/14/335717/default/v2/10514749-817496334949933-4354716243156750465-n-1-2-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/django-actress-charged-with-lewd-conduct-99084Ambassador Demands Top Gear Public Apologyhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ambassador-demands-top-gear-public-apology-99064http://www.lbc.co.uk/ambassador-demands-top-gear-public-apology-99064 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/3/339860/default/v2/comp2-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ambassador-demands-top-gear-public-apology-99064Klinghoffer Opera Draws Protests In New Yorkhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/klinghoffer-opera-draws-protests-in-new-york-99050http://www.lbc.co.uk/klinghoffer-opera-draws-protests-in-new-york-99050 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/21/343757/default/v2/sign2-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/klinghoffer-opera-draws-protests-in-new-york-99050Baker Street Saxophone Soloist Dieshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/baker-street-saxophone-soloist-dies-99046http://www.lbc.co.uk/baker-street-saxophone-soloist-dies-99046 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/21/343697/default/v1/10164047-1-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/baker-street-saxophone-soloist-dies-99046