Entertainment Newshttp://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104en-gbThu, 30 Oct 2014 12:59:04 Europe/London http://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104Polanski Free After US Sex Charges Questioninghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/polanski-free-after-us-sex-charges-questioning-99553http://www.lbc.co.uk/polanski-free-after-us-sex-charges-questioning-99553 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/30/346024/default/v1/491749979-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/polanski-free-after-us-sex-charges-questioning-99553Ant And Dec Back As Brits Hosts After 14 Yearshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ant-and-dec-back-as-brits-hosts-after-14-years-99547http://www.lbc.co.uk/ant-and-dec-back-as-brits-hosts-after-14-years-99547 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/30/345977/default/v1/10177883-1-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ant-and-dec-back-as-brits-hosts-after-14-years-99547Rap Mogul Suge Knight Charged With Robberyhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/rap-mogul-suge-knight-charged-with-robbery-99540http://www.lbc.co.uk/rap-mogul-suge-knight-charged-with-robbery-99540 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/30/345932/default/v1/458058402-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/rap-mogul-suge-knight-charged-with-robbery-99540Young Fathers Win Mercury Music Prize 2014http://www.lbc.co.uk/young-fathers-win-mercury-music-prize-2014-99522http://www.lbc.co.uk/young-fathers-win-mercury-music-prize-2014-99522 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/29/345877/default/v1/458055796-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/young-fathers-win-mercury-music-prize-2014-99522McConaughey Film Interstellar 'Pretty Physical'http://www.lbc.co.uk/mcconaughey-film-interstellar-pretty-physical-99519http://www.lbc.co.uk/mcconaughey-film-interstellar-pretty-physical-99519 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/29/345841/default/v2/458045544-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/mcconaughey-film-interstellar-pretty-physical-99519Elton John: Pope Francis Is 'My Hero'http://www.lbc.co.uk/elton-john-pope-francis-is-my-hero-99474http://www.lbc.co.uk/elton-john-pope-francis-is-my-hero-99474 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/29/345663/default/v1/elton-pope-comp-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/elton-john-pope-francis-is-my-hero-99474New Paddington Trailer: Whishaw Voices Bearhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/new-paddington-trailer-whishaw-voices-bear-99448http://www.lbc.co.uk/new-paddington-trailer-whishaw-voices-bear-99448 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/28/345500/default/v1/untitled-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/new-paddington-trailer-whishaw-voices-bear-99448Cumberbatch Favourite To Play Doctor Strangehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/cumberbatch-favourite-to-play-doctor-strange-99425http://www.lbc.co.uk/cumberbatch-favourite-to-play-doctor-strange-99425 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/28/345424/default/v1/456838228-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/cumberbatch-favourite-to-play-doctor-strange-99425Actress Miriam Margolyes Slams 'Stupid' Israelhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/actress-miriam-margolyes-slams-stupid-israel-99420http://www.lbc.co.uk/actress-miriam-margolyes-slams-stupid-israel-99420 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/28/345384/default/v1/miriam-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/actress-miriam-margolyes-slams-stupid-israel-99420Paolo Nutini Cancels Concerts Due To Illnesshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/paolo-nutini-cancels-concerts-due-to-illness-99413http://www.lbc.co.uk/paolo-nutini-cancels-concerts-due-to-illness-99413 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/28/345364/default/v1/453749126-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/paolo-nutini-cancels-concerts-due-to-illness-99413Robbie Williams Entertains Wife During Labourhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/robbie-williams-entertains-wife-during-labour-99406http://www.lbc.co.uk/robbie-williams-entertains-wife-during-labour-99406 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/28/345338/default/v3/cegrab-20141028-060948-139-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/robbie-williams-entertains-wife-during-labour-99406Mark Rylance Is Human Bean Chosen To Play BFGhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/mark-rylance-is-human-bean-chosen-to-play-bfg-99405http://www.lbc.co.uk/mark-rylance-is-human-bean-chosen-to-play-bfg-99405 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/10/28/345350/default/v1/450308628-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/mark-rylance-is-human-bean-chosen-to-play-bfg-99405