Entertainment Newshttp://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104en-gbSun, 23 Nov 2014 14:29:39 Europe/London http://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104Lily Allen Rejected Band Aid 'Success Club'http://www.lbc.co.uk/lily-allen-rejected-band-aid-success-club-100843http://www.lbc.co.uk/lily-allen-rejected-band-aid-success-club-100843 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/5/15/309152/default/v1/488334033-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/lily-allen-rejected-band-aid-success-club-100843Cornwell Resolute Over Jack The Ripper Identityhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/cornwell-resolute-over-jack-the-ripper-identity-100813http://www.lbc.co.uk/cornwell-resolute-over-jack-the-ripper-identity-100813 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/21/351334/default/v1/cegrab-20141121-133552-638-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/cornwell-resolute-over-jack-the-ripper-identity-100813Cosby Shows Cancelled Amid New Accusationshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/cosby-shows-cancelled-amid-new-accusations-100804http://www.lbc.co.uk/cosby-shows-cancelled-amid-new-accusations-100804 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/21/351390/default/v2/compossssssss23455-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/cosby-shows-cancelled-amid-new-accusations-100804Lemony Snicket Apologises For 'Racist' Jokehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/lemony-snicket-apologises-for-racist-joke-100740http://www.lbc.co.uk/lemony-snicket-apologises-for-racist-joke-100740 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/20/351067/default/v1/lemony-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/lemony-snicket-apologises-for-racist-joke-100740Ramsay's Signature 'Forged For Pub Deal'http://www.lbc.co.uk/ramsays-signature-forged-for-pub-deal-100723http://www.lbc.co.uk/ramsays-signature-forged-for-pub-deal-100723 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/20/351046/default/v1/10211731-1-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ramsays-signature-forged-for-pub-deal-100723Star's Method Approach To James Brown Rolehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/stars-method-approach-to-james-brown-role-100721http://www.lbc.co.uk/stars-method-approach-to-james-brown-role-100721 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/20/351036/default/v1/cegrab-20141120-151602-186-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/stars-method-approach-to-james-brown-role-100721The Graduate Director Mike Nichols Dieshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/the-graduate-director-mike-nichols-dies-100707http://www.lbc.co.uk/the-graduate-director-mike-nichols-dies-100707 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/20/351019/default/v1/award-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/the-graduate-director-mike-nichols-dies-100707Motown Singer Jimmy Ruffin Dies Aged 78http://www.lbc.co.uk/motown-singer-jimmy-ruffin-dies-aged-78-100703http://www.lbc.co.uk/motown-singer-jimmy-ruffin-dies-aged-78-100703 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/20/350952/default/v1/rexfeatures-51781a-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/motown-singer-jimmy-ruffin-dies-aged-78-100703NBC Scraps Bill Cosby Project Amid Rape Claimshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/nbc-scraps-bill-cosby-project-amid-rape-claims-100670http://www.lbc.co.uk/nbc-scraps-bill-cosby-project-amid-rape-claims-100670 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/19/350783/default/v2/cosby-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/nbc-scraps-bill-cosby-project-amid-rape-claims-100670Bono's Arm Bone Pierced Skin In Cycling Crashhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/bonos-arm-bone-pierced-skin-in-cycling-crash-100669http://www.lbc.co.uk/bonos-arm-bone-pierced-skin-in-cycling-crash-100669 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/19/350772/default/v1/bono-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/bonos-arm-bone-pierced-skin-in-cycling-crash-100669Janice Dickinson Accuses Bill Cosby Of Assaulthttp://www.lbc.co.uk/janice-dickinson-accuses-bill-cosby-of-assault-100645http://www.lbc.co.uk/janice-dickinson-accuses-bill-cosby-of-assault-100645 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/19/350664/default/v1/457747670-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/janice-dickinson-accuses-bill-cosby-of-assault-100645Emma Thompson's Honoured With BIFA Awardhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/emma-thompsons-honoured-with-bifa-award-100641http://www.lbc.co.uk/emma-thompsons-honoured-with-bifa-award-100641 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/19/350730/default/v1/455793196-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/emma-thompsons-honoured-with-bifa-award-100641