Entertainment Newshttp://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104en-gbWed, 27 May 2015 14:55:35 Europe/London http://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104Books Fighting Back In Battle With E-Readershttp://www.lbc.co.uk/books-fighting-back-in-battle-with-e-readers-110321http://www.lbc.co.uk/books-fighting-back-in-battle-with-e-readers-110321 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/5/26/395229/default/v1/cegrab-20150526-221117-349-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/books-fighting-back-in-battle-with-e-readers-110321Johnson Rocks Up For Premiere On Fire Enginehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/johnson-rocks-up-for-premiere-on-fire-engine-110314http://www.lbc.co.uk/johnson-rocks-up-for-premiere-on-fire-engine-110314 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/5/27/395312/default/v1/rtx1eogp-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/johnson-rocks-up-for-premiere-on-fire-engine-110314Bradley Cooper Film 'Insults Hawaiian Culture'http://www.lbc.co.uk/bradley-cooper-film-insults-hawaiian-culture-110272http://www.lbc.co.uk/bradley-cooper-film-insults-hawaiian-culture-110272 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/5/26/395163/default/v1/untitled-1-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/bradley-cooper-film-insults-hawaiian-culture-110272It Remake 'Dead' As Director Walks Awayhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/it-remake-dead-as-director-walks-away-110268http://www.lbc.co.uk/it-remake-dead-as-director-walks-away-110268 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/5/26/395143/default/v1/tyxj882w-1414382037-1-144x96.jpeghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/it-remake-dead-as-director-walks-away-110268Ben Stiller's Tribute To Actress Mum Anne Mearahttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ben-stillers-tribute-to-actress-mum-anne-meara-110247http://www.lbc.co.uk/ben-stillers-tribute-to-actress-mum-anne-meara-110247 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/5/26/395091/default/v1/83168917-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ben-stillers-tribute-to-actress-mum-anne-meara-110247Omar Sharif Diagnosed With Alzheimer'shttp://www.lbc.co.uk/omar-sharif-diagnosed-with-alzheimers-110240http://www.lbc.co.uk/omar-sharif-diagnosed-with-alzheimers-110240 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/5/26/395078/default/v1/188018103-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/omar-sharif-diagnosed-with-alzheimers-110240Depp Faces 10 Years In Jail Over Dogs: Reporthttp://www.lbc.co.uk/depp-faces-10-years-in-jail-over-dogs-report-110225http://www.lbc.co.uk/depp-faces-10-years-in-jail-over-dogs-report-110225 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/5/14/392227/default/v1/462257720-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/depp-faces-10-years-in-jail-over-dogs-report-110225Celebs Watch Corrie And Towie Stars Tie The Knothttp://www.lbc.co.uk/celebs-watch-corrie-and-towie-stars-tie-the-knot-110188http://www.lbc.co.uk/celebs-watch-corrie-and-towie-stars-tie-the-knot-110188 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/5/25/394829/default/v2/car-1-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/celebs-watch-corrie-and-towie-stars-tie-the-knot-110188Migrant Drama Scoops Cannes' Top Prizehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/migrant-drama-scoops-cannes-top-prize-110182http://www.lbc.co.uk/migrant-drama-scoops-cannes-top-prize-110182 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/5/24/394779/default/v1/director-cast-and-sophie-marceau-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/migrant-drama-scoops-cannes-top-prize-110182Sweden Victorious At Eurovision Song Contesthttp://www.lbc.co.uk/sweden-victorious-at-eurovision-song-contest-110161http://www.lbc.co.uk/sweden-victorious-at-eurovision-song-contest-110161 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/5/24/394590/default/v1/singer-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/sweden-victorious-at-eurovision-song-contest-110161Grange Hill's Benny Green Dies Aged 50http://www.lbc.co.uk/grange-hills-benny-green-dies-aged-50-110151http://www.lbc.co.uk/grange-hills-benny-green-dies-aged-50-110151 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/5/23/394534/default/v1/grange-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/grange-hills-benny-green-dies-aged-50-110151Snoop Has 'No Regrets' Over Old Sexist Lyricshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/snoop-has-no-regrets-over-old-sexist-lyrics-110149http://www.lbc.co.uk/snoop-has-no-regrets-over-old-sexist-lyrics-110149 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/5/23/394524/default/v3/i-front-23-may-2-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/snoop-has-no-regrets-over-old-sexist-lyrics-110149