Entertainment Newshttp://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104en-gbTue, 31 May 2016 17:09:45 Europe/London http://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104Ronnie Wood Welcomes 'Perfect' Twin Girlshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ronnie-wood-welcomes-perfect-twin-girls-131484http://www.lbc.co.uk/ronnie-wood-welcomes-perfect-twin-girls-131484 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/12/6/434392/default/v1/gettyimages-455176315-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ronnie-wood-welcomes-perfect-twin-girls-131484Heard 'Stayed Silent To Protect Depp's Career'http://www.lbc.co.uk/heard-stayed-silent-to-protect-depps-career-131483http://www.lbc.co.uk/heard-stayed-silent-to-protect-depps-career-131483 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/5/28/468247/default/v2/2-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/heard-stayed-silent-to-protect-depps-career-131483Poland In Appeal Over Polanski Extraditionhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/poland-in-appeal-over-polanski-extradition-131447http://www.lbc.co.uk/poland-in-appeal-over-polanski-extradition-131447 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/10/30/427197/default/v1/gettyimages-467051632-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/poland-in-appeal-over-polanski-extradition-131447Johnny Depp's Daughter Defends 'Loving Dad'http://www.lbc.co.uk/johnny-depps-daughter-defends-loving-dad-131387http://www.lbc.co.uk/johnny-depps-daughter-defends-loving-dad-131387 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/5/30/468588/default/v1/gettyimages-531207188-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/johnny-depps-daughter-defends-loving-dad-131387Glee Star Charged Over Child Sex Abuse Imageshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/glee-star-charged-over-child-sex-abuse-images-131353http://www.lbc.co.uk/glee-star-charged-over-child-sex-abuse-images-131353 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/5/28/468309/default/v2/rtx2ekb1-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/glee-star-charged-over-child-sex-abuse-images-131353Johnny Depp Ordered To Stay Away From Wifehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/johnny-depp-ordered-to-stay-away-from-wife-131316http://www.lbc.co.uk/johnny-depp-ordered-to-stay-away-from-wife-131316 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/5/27/468231/default/v1/amber-heard-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/johnny-depp-ordered-to-stay-away-from-wife-131316Sir Elton And Putin Will Not Meet In Moscowhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/sir-elton-and-putin-will-not-meet-in-moscow-131249http://www.lbc.co.uk/sir-elton-and-putin-will-not-meet-in-moscow-131249 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/9/16/418489/default/v1/elton-john-vladimir-putin-adaptive-comp-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/sir-elton-and-putin-will-not-meet-in-moscow-131249HBO Producer Arrested Over Doctor's Drugs Deathhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/hbo-producer-arrested-over-doctors-drugs-death-131223http://www.lbc.co.uk/hbo-producer-arrested-over-doctors-drugs-death-131223 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/5/26/468006/default/v1/kiersten-cerveny2-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/hbo-producer-arrested-over-doctors-drugs-death-131223Saved By The Bell Star Diamond Back In Jailhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/saved-by-the-bell-star-diamond-back-in-jail-131222http://www.lbc.co.uk/saved-by-the-bell-star-diamond-back-in-jail-131222 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/5/26/468005/default/v1/gettyimages-179710549-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/saved-by-the-bell-star-diamond-back-in-jail-131222Jennifer Aniston's Estranged Mother Dieshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/jennifer-anistons-estranged-mother-dies-131211http://www.lbc.co.uk/jennifer-anistons-estranged-mother-dies-131211 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2013/7/28/250655/default/v2/aniston-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/jennifer-anistons-estranged-mother-dies-131211Amber Heard Files For Divorce From Johnny Depphttp://www.lbc.co.uk/amber-heard-files-for-divorce-from-johnny-depp-131199http://www.lbc.co.uk/amber-heard-files-for-divorce-from-johnny-depp-131199 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/5/26/467950/default/v1/gettyimages-504292940-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/amber-heard-files-for-divorce-from-johnny-depp-131199Oz Deputy PM: I'm Depp's Hannibal Lecterhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/oz-deputy-pm-im-depps-hannibal-lecter-131143http://www.lbc.co.uk/oz-deputy-pm-im-depps-hannibal-lecter-131143 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/5/25/467809/default/v1/comp-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/oz-deputy-pm-im-depps-hannibal-lecter-131143