Entertainment Newshttp://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104en-gbSat, 23 Jul 2016 16:00:54 Europe/London http://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104Rihanna Cast In Leigh's Iconic Psycho Rolehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/rihanna-cast-in-leighs-iconic-psycho-role-134256http://www.lbc.co.uk/rihanna-cast-in-leighs-iconic-psycho-role-134256 http://e3.365dm.com/16/07/144x96/452108370-1_3565496.jpg?20160705010824http://www.lbc.co.uk/rihanna-cast-in-leighs-iconic-psycho-role-134256Liam Payne Goes Solo Amid 1D Split Fearshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/liam-payne-goes-solo-amid-1d-split-fears-134228http://www.lbc.co.uk/liam-payne-goes-solo-amid-1d-split-fears-134228 http://e3.365dm.com/16/07/144x96/9694655-1-1_3586660.jpg?20160722152815http://www.lbc.co.uk/liam-payne-goes-solo-amid-1d-split-fears-134228Time Warp Time As Fox Remakes Rocky Horrorhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/time-warp-time-as-fox-remakes-rocky-horror-134226http://www.lbc.co.uk/time-warp-time-as-fox-remakes-rocky-horror-134226 http://e3.365dm.com/16/07/144x96/d3d935c467cd627f0d36712d919891f08afd555e0a7cf8b33a206f2e78ed2b6b_3749277.jpg?20160722134431http://www.lbc.co.uk/time-warp-time-as-fox-remakes-rocky-horror-134226No Bond Until 2018 As Elba Rules Himself Outhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/no-bond-until-2018-as-elba-rules-himself-out-134224http://www.lbc.co.uk/no-bond-until-2018-as-elba-rules-himself-out-134224 http://e3.365dm.com/16/07/144x96/daniel-craig-casino-royale-1_3714081.jpg?20160706205006http://www.lbc.co.uk/no-bond-until-2018-as-elba-rules-himself-out-134224Trump Told To Stop Using British Stars' Songshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/trump-told-to-stop-using-british-stars-songs-134207http://www.lbc.co.uk/trump-told-to-stop-using-british-stars-songs-134207 http://e3.365dm.com/16/07/144x96/ab4ab715611caed44f16a099a426da8388c62beb8147c85fd7cb09f85d4acf94_3748994.jpg?20160722080002http://www.lbc.co.uk/trump-told-to-stop-using-british-stars-songs-134207Sir Michael Caine Changes Name By Deed Pollhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/sir-michael-caine-changes-name-by-deed-poll-134147http://www.lbc.co.uk/sir-michael-caine-changes-name-by-deed-poll-134147 http://e3.365dm.com/16/07/144x96/6cd86123befe17ed91d032d95598232be88c5646fe50ebcf694503318f68941e_3748496.jpg?20160721102307http://www.lbc.co.uk/sir-michael-caine-changes-name-by-deed-poll-134147YouTube Video-Maker Becomes Hollywood Directorhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/youtube-video-maker-becomes-hollywood-director-134142http://www.lbc.co.uk/youtube-video-maker-becomes-hollywood-director-134142 http://e3.365dm.com/16/07/144x96/c99e3c7ee25f93360056fb1ec7067bcb8d0c8f2d9b90e1dbd8a657d972efb116_3748438.jpg?20160721091542http://www.lbc.co.uk/youtube-video-maker-becomes-hollywood-director-134142Miranda Kerr Engaged To Snapchat Boss Spiegelhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/miranda-kerr-engaged-to-snapchat-boss-spiegel-134120http://www.lbc.co.uk/miranda-kerr-engaged-to-snapchat-boss-spiegel-134120 http://e3.365dm.com/16/07/144x96/41159c5bf25689e06220a7aa4821b5bfceb7028a0a34c9d05199841425e9af65_3748255.jpg?20160720205833http://www.lbc.co.uk/miranda-kerr-engaged-to-snapchat-boss-spiegel-134120Man Arrested After Death Of Geordie Shore Starhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/man-arrested-after-death-of-geordie-shore-star-134088http://www.lbc.co.uk/man-arrested-after-death-of-geordie-shore-star-134088 http://e3.365dm.com/16/07/144x96/3be55345eaa934bb00dab812ea4a381fa768b3f75d7bdb77fb5bc0a5fc920cc9_3747846.jpg?20160720093529http://www.lbc.co.uk/man-arrested-after-death-of-geordie-shore-star-134088Pretty Woman Director Garry Marshall Dieshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/pretty-woman-director-garry-marshall-dies-134077http://www.lbc.co.uk/pretty-woman-director-garry-marshall-dies-134077 http://e3.365dm.com/16/07/144x96/80e39d32c48214d27b9ee0a401b33746556b15d62a0c39435c8d48ad21c8e437_3747761.jpg?20160720070959http://www.lbc.co.uk/pretty-woman-director-garry-marshall-dies-134077Obama And Corden In Beyonce Carpool Karaokehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/obama-and-corden-in-beyonce-carpool-karaoke-134043http://www.lbc.co.uk/obama-and-corden-in-beyonce-carpool-karaoke-134043 http://e3.365dm.com/16/07/144x96/2e8e504c05c86846c6baa21b3026f1b1b41138c36757b5cda5e645b03055654b_3747386.jpg?20160719140605http://www.lbc.co.uk/obama-and-corden-in-beyonce-carpool-karaoke-134043Pippa Middleton Engaged To James Matthewshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/pippa-middleton-engaged-to-james-matthews-134029http://www.lbc.co.uk/pippa-middleton-engaged-to-james-matthews-134029 http://e3.365dm.com/16/07/144x96/ca6c6f098a99c54e4483f0b681b6df5dc18da8d2e9c5dc40fa2dd7b9d97fe5df_3747311.jpg?20160719121503http://www.lbc.co.uk/pippa-middleton-engaged-to-james-matthews-134029