Entertainment Newshttp://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104en-gbFri, 6 May 2016 12:14:42 Europe/London http://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104Magic Mike Actor In Morrissey-Backed Smiths Filmhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/magic-mike-actor-in-morrissey-backed-smiths-film-129967http://www.lbc.co.uk/magic-mike-actor-in-morrissey-backed-smiths-film-129967 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/5/5/463460/default/v1/gettyimages-471762956-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/magic-mike-actor-in-morrissey-backed-smiths-film-129967Apple Music: Five Ways To Fix Streaming Servicehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/apple-music-five-ways-to-fix-streaming-service-129959http://www.lbc.co.uk/apple-music-five-ways-to-fix-streaming-service-129959 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/6/8/397840/default/v2/cegrab-20150608-210820-0-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/apple-music-five-ways-to-fix-streaming-service-129959Madonna: Risque Met Gala Outfit Was 'Political'http://www.lbc.co.uk/madonna-risque-met-gala-outfit-was-political-129954http://www.lbc.co.uk/madonna-risque-met-gala-outfit-was-political-129954 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/5/3/462801/default/v2/madge-comp-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/madonna-risque-met-gala-outfit-was-political-129954Prince Was About To Meet Addiction Doctorhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/prince-was-about-to-meet-addiction-doctor-129946http://www.lbc.co.uk/prince-was-about-to-meet-addiction-doctor-129946 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/4/23/460893/default/v3/prince-pic-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/prince-was-about-to-meet-addiction-doctor-129946Eddie Murphy Welcomes His Ninth Childhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/eddie-murphy-welcomes-his-ninth-child-129945http://www.lbc.co.uk/eddie-murphy-welcomes-his-ninth-child-129945 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/5/4/463237/default/v2/gettyimages-493293914-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/eddie-murphy-welcomes-his-ninth-child-129945You Can't Always Get What You Want, Trumphttp://www.lbc.co.uk/you-cant-always-get-what-you-want-trump-129944http://www.lbc.co.uk/you-cant-always-get-what-you-want-trump-129944 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/4/4/456929/default/v1/rtsdk64-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/you-cant-always-get-what-you-want-trump-129944Janet Jackson Pregnant At 49 - Reporthttp://www.lbc.co.uk/janet-jackson-pregnant-at-49---report-129943http://www.lbc.co.uk/janet-jackson-pregnant-at-49---report-129943 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/3/28/455493/default/v1/gettyimages-517623192-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/janet-jackson-pregnant-at-49---report-129943Marvel Movie Designer To Make Astronaut Outfitshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/marvel-movie-designer-to-make-astronaut-outfits-129942http://www.lbc.co.uk/marvel-movie-designer-to-make-astronaut-outfits-129942 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/5/5/463337/default/v2/cwg0800-v009-038304.1013-2-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/marvel-movie-designer-to-make-astronaut-outfits-12994250 Cent 'Sorry' For Mocking Autistic Janitorhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/50-cent-sorry-for-mocking-autistic-janitor-129913http://www.lbc.co.uk/50-cent-sorry-for-mocking-autistic-janitor-129913 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/5/3/462891/default/v1/cegrab-20160503-130332-313-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/50-cent-sorry-for-mocking-autistic-janitor-129913Hollyoaks And Brookside Star Kristian Ealey Dieshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/hollyoaks-and-brookside-star-kristian-ealey-dies-129912http://www.lbc.co.uk/hollyoaks-and-brookside-star-kristian-ealey-dies-129912 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/5/4/463074/default/v2/rexfeatures-337683q-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/hollyoaks-and-brookside-star-kristian-ealey-dies-129912Autistic Talk Show Host Grills Channing Tatumhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/autistic-talk-show-host-grills-channing-tatum-129911http://www.lbc.co.uk/autistic-talk-show-host-grills-channing-tatum-129911 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/5/4/463124/default/v3/speechless-1-1-144x96.pnghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/autistic-talk-show-host-grills-channing-tatum-129911Radiohead Release Surprise New Song And Videohttp://www.lbc.co.uk/radiohead-release-surprise-new-song-and-video-129846http://www.lbc.co.uk/radiohead-release-surprise-new-song-and-video-129846 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/5/3/462954/default/v3/radiohead-compo-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/radiohead-release-surprise-new-song-and-video-129846