Entertainment Newshttp://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104en-gbTue, 27 Jan 2015 20:59:38 Europe/London http://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104Depp Fails To Set Box Office Alight Againhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/depp-fails-to-set-box-office-alight-again-103933http://www.lbc.co.uk/depp-fails-to-set-box-office-alight-again-103933 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/1/27/366367/default/v1/461929174-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/depp-fails-to-set-box-office-alight-again-103933David Tennant Joins Marvel TV Series As Villainhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/david-tennant-joins-marvel-tv-series-as-villain-103930http://www.lbc.co.uk/david-tennant-joins-marvel-tv-series-as-villain-103930 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/1/27/366361/default/v1/455932000-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/david-tennant-joins-marvel-tv-series-as-villain-103930Is A Polar Bear On The Loose In London?http://www.lbc.co.uk/is-a-polar-bear-on-the-loose-in-london-103923http://www.lbc.co.uk/is-a-polar-bear-on-the-loose-in-london-103923 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/1/27/366324/default/v2/10312304-1-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/is-a-polar-bear-on-the-loose-in-london-103923DJ 'Deafened' By Airhorn Worried Career Is Overhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/dj-deafened-by-airhorn-worried-career-is-over-103910http://www.lbc.co.uk/dj-deafened-by-airhorn-worried-career-is-over-103910 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/1/27/366259/default/v1/untitled-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/dj-deafened-by-airhorn-worried-career-is-over-103910Selma Director And Oyelowo To Make Katrina Filmhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/selma-director-and-oyelowo-to-make-katrina-film-103904http://www.lbc.co.uk/selma-director-and-oyelowo-to-make-katrina-film-103904 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/7/9/322235/default/v1/53533772-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/selma-director-and-oyelowo-to-make-katrina-film-103904Joan Rivers' Daughter Sues Clinic Over Deathhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/joan-rivers-daughter-sues-clinic-over-death-103898http://www.lbc.co.uk/joan-rivers-daughter-sues-clinic-over-death-103898 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/9/1/332879/default/v2/491190099-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/joan-rivers-daughter-sues-clinic-over-death-103898Emma Watson's 'Heart Bursting' At Belle Rolehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/emma-watsons-heart-bursting-at-belle-role-103894http://www.lbc.co.uk/emma-watsons-heart-bursting-at-belle-role-103894 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/1/27/366205/default/v1/459788078-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/emma-watsons-heart-bursting-at-belle-role-103894Bones Found In Hunt For Don Quixote Authorhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/bones-found-in-hunt-for-don-quixote-author-103866http://www.lbc.co.uk/bones-found-in-hunt-for-don-quixote-author-103866 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/1/26/366001/default/v1/rtr3mx5a-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/bones-found-in-hunt-for-don-quixote-author-103866Greek Singer Demis Roussos Dies Aged 68http://www.lbc.co.uk/greek-singer-demis-roussos-dies-aged-68-103850http://www.lbc.co.uk/greek-singer-demis-roussos-dies-aged-68-103850 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/1/26/365973/default/v3/153860095-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/greek-singer-demis-roussos-dies-aged-68-103850Kylie To Headline Huge Hyde Park Summer Showhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/kylie-to-headline-huge-hyde-park-summer-show-103842http://www.lbc.co.uk/kylie-to-headline-huge-hyde-park-summer-show-103842 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/1/26/365937/default/v1/460122458-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/kylie-to-headline-huge-hyde-park-summer-show-103842Debbie Reynolds On Award: 'I Ain't Down Yet'http://www.lbc.co.uk/debbie-reynolds-on-award-i-aint-down-yet-103836http://www.lbc.co.uk/debbie-reynolds-on-award-i-aint-down-yet-103836 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/1/26/365844/default/v1/462202238-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/debbie-reynolds-on-award-i-aint-down-yet-103836Birdman Soars At Screen Actors Guild Awardshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/birdman-soars-at-screen-actors-guild-awards-103820http://www.lbc.co.uk/birdman-soars-at-screen-actors-guild-awards-103820 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/1/9/361978/default/v3/birdman-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/birdman-soars-at-screen-actors-guild-awards-103820