Entertainment Newshttp://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104en-gbSat, 2 Jul 2016 01:24:44 Europe/London http://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104Lohan 'Happy' To Light Up Pro-Brexit Ketteringhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/lohan-happy-to-light-up-pro-brexit-kettering-133173http://www.lbc.co.uk/lohan-happy-to-light-up-pro-brexit-kettering-133173 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/5/28/395555/default/v0/rtr48dng-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/lohan-happy-to-light-up-pro-brexit-kettering-133173Harry Potter Star Tom Felton Joins The Flashhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/harry-potter-star-tom-felton-joins-the-flash-133171http://www.lbc.co.uk/harry-potter-star-tom-felton-joins-the-flash-133171 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/7/1/475270/default/v1/rtsdrwz-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/harry-potter-star-tom-felton-joins-the-flash-133171Oscars In Bid To Create More Diversityhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/oscars-in-bid-to-create-more-diversity-133087http://www.lbc.co.uk/oscars-in-bid-to-create-more-diversity-133087 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/2/14/447152/default/v2/idris-elba-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/oscars-in-bid-to-create-more-diversity-133087Ab Fab Movie Beyond Saunders' 'Wildest Dreams'http://www.lbc.co.uk/ab-fab-movie-beyond-saunders-wildest-dreams-133064http://www.lbc.co.uk/ab-fab-movie-beyond-saunders-wildest-dreams-133064 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/6/29/474811/default/v4/gettyimages-543627144-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/ab-fab-movie-beyond-saunders-wildest-dreams-133064Rebel Wilson Keen For Break From Comedyhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/rebel-wilson-keen-for-break-from-comedy-133043http://www.lbc.co.uk/rebel-wilson-keen-for-break-from-comedy-133043 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/6/29/474735/default/v2/cegrab-20160629-121620-672-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/rebel-wilson-keen-for-break-from-comedy-133043Absolutely Fabulous Premiere, Sweetie Darlinghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/absolutely-fabulous-premiere-sweetie-darling-133038http://www.lbc.co.uk/absolutely-fabulous-premiere-sweetie-darling-133038 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/10/20/425115/default/v1/12141139-146869299001388-9007015386719043890-o-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/absolutely-fabulous-premiere-sweetie-darling-133038Rita Ora Burglary: Man Guilty Of £200k Raidhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/rita-ora-burglary-man-guilty-of-200k-raid-133037http://www.lbc.co.uk/rita-ora-burglary-man-guilty-of-200k-raid-133037 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/6/29/474748/default/v3/rtx2cie7-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/rita-ora-burglary-man-guilty-of-200k-raid-133037Elvis Presley Guitarist Scotty Moore Dieshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/elvis-presley-guitarist-scotty-moore-dies-133019http://www.lbc.co.uk/elvis-presley-guitarist-scotty-moore-dies-133019 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/6/29/474693/default/v1/rexfeatures-448417r-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/elvis-presley-guitarist-scotty-moore-dies-133019Suge Knight Sues Chris Brown Over Club Shootinghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/suge-knight-sues-chris-brown-over-club-shooting-133013http://www.lbc.co.uk/suge-knight-sues-chris-brown-over-club-shooting-133013 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/6/27/474348/default/v1/sugebrown-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/suge-knight-sues-chris-brown-over-club-shooting-133013Bridget Jones's Baby: Full Trailer Releasedhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/bridget-joness-baby-full-trailer-released-133012http://www.lbc.co.uk/bridget-joness-baby-full-trailer-released-133012 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/6/29/474709/default/v3/cegrab-20160629-103729-0-edit-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/bridget-joness-baby-full-trailer-released-133012Prince's Famed Guitar Sells For Over £100,000http://www.lbc.co.uk/princes-famed-guitar-sells-for-over-100000-132877http://www.lbc.co.uk/princes-famed-guitar-sells-for-over-100000-132877 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/6/26/474039/default/v1/prince-guitar-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/princes-famed-guitar-sells-for-over-100000-132877Brexit Won't Hurt Game Of Thrones Productionhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/brexit-wont-hurt-game-of-thrones-production-132852http://www.lbc.co.uk/brexit-wont-hurt-game-of-thrones-production-132852 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2016/4/22/460713/default/v2/got601-081715-hs-dsc6959-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/brexit-wont-hurt-game-of-thrones-production-132852