Entertainment Newshttp://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104en-gbWed, 26 Nov 2014 13:47:12 Europe/London http://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104AC/DC Star Late For Bizarre Court Appearancehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/acdc-star-late-for-bizarre-court-appearance-101007http://www.lbc.co.uk/acdc-star-late-for-bizarre-court-appearance-101007 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/26/352291/default/v1/459576280-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/acdc-star-late-for-bizarre-court-appearance-101007Angelina Jolie Won't Rule Out Political Careerhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/angelina-jolie-wont-rule-out-political-career-100987http://www.lbc.co.uk/angelina-jolie-wont-rule-out-political-career-100987 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/25/352197/default/v2/10219340-1-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/angelina-jolie-wont-rule-out-political-career-100987James Bond Swaps Aston For Fiat: Reporthttp://www.lbc.co.uk/james-bond-swaps-aston-for-fiat-report-100974http://www.lbc.co.uk/james-bond-swaps-aston-for-fiat-report-100974 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/25/352161/default/v1/adaptive-comp-template-two-way-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/james-bond-swaps-aston-for-fiat-report-100974Expendables 3 Web Leak: Two Men Arrestedhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/expendables-3-web-leak-two-men-arrested-100954http://www.lbc.co.uk/expendables-3-web-leak-two-men-arrested-100954 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/8/18/330109/default/v1/453306504-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/expendables-3-web-leak-two-men-arrested-100954Wizard Of Oz's Lion Costume Sells For Over $3mhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/wizard-of-ozs-lion-costume-sells-for-over-3m-100942http://www.lbc.co.uk/wizard-of-ozs-lion-costume-sells-for-over-3m-100942 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/25/351989/default/v2/459528838-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/wizard-of-ozs-lion-costume-sells-for-over-3m-100942Letter That Inspired Kerouac Novel Up For Salehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/letter-that-inspired-kerouac-novel-up-for-sale-100886http://www.lbc.co.uk/letter-that-inspired-kerouac-novel-up-for-sale-100886 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/24/351726/default/v1/rtr339t9-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/letter-that-inspired-kerouac-novel-up-for-sale-100886Band Aid 30 Single At Number One In Chartshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/band-aid-30-single-at-number-one-in-charts-100865http://www.lbc.co.uk/band-aid-30-single-at-number-one-in-charts-100865 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/15/350049/default/v1/band-aid-comp-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/band-aid-30-single-at-number-one-in-charts-100865Nicole Kidman 'Always Happy To Play Bad Girl'http://www.lbc.co.uk/nicole-kidman-always-happy-to-play-bad-girl-100864http://www.lbc.co.uk/nicole-kidman-always-happy-to-play-bad-girl-100864 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/23/351686/default/v1/10215676-16-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/nicole-kidman-always-happy-to-play-bad-girl-100864Lily Allen Rejected Band Aid 'Success Club'http://www.lbc.co.uk/lily-allen-rejected-band-aid-success-club-100843http://www.lbc.co.uk/lily-allen-rejected-band-aid-success-club-100843 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/5/15/309152/default/v1/488334033-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/lily-allen-rejected-band-aid-success-club-100843Cornwell Resolute Over Jack The Ripper Identityhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/cornwell-resolute-over-jack-the-ripper-identity-100813http://www.lbc.co.uk/cornwell-resolute-over-jack-the-ripper-identity-100813 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/21/351334/default/v1/cegrab-20141121-133552-638-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/cornwell-resolute-over-jack-the-ripper-identity-100813Cosby Shows Cancelled Amid New Accusationshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/cosby-shows-cancelled-amid-new-accusations-100804http://www.lbc.co.uk/cosby-shows-cancelled-amid-new-accusations-100804 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/21/351390/default/v2/compossssssss23455-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/cosby-shows-cancelled-amid-new-accusations-100804Lemony Snicket Apologises For 'Racist' Jokehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/lemony-snicket-apologises-for-racist-joke-100740http://www.lbc.co.uk/lemony-snicket-apologises-for-racist-joke-100740 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/11/20/351067/default/v1/lemony-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/lemony-snicket-apologises-for-racist-joke-100740