Entertainment Newshttp://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104en-gbTue, 1 Sep 2015 11:07:12 Europe/London http://www.lbc.co.ukentertainment-news-10104One Direction Take On World Peace And Povertyhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/one-direction-take-on-world-peace-and-poverty-115497http://www.lbc.co.uk/one-direction-take-on-world-peace-and-poverty-115497 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/9/1/415153/default/v1/cegrab-20150901-054301-139-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/one-direction-take-on-world-peace-and-poverty-115497Kanye 'West Wing': I'm Running For Presidenthttp://www.lbc.co.uk/kanye-west-wing-im-running-for-president-115461http://www.lbc.co.uk/kanye-west-wing-im-running-for-president-115461 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/8/31/414992/default/v1/rtx1qccn-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/kanye-west-wing-im-running-for-president-115461Wes Craven: Horror Movie Master Dies Aged 76http://www.lbc.co.uk/wes-craven-horror-movie-master-dies-aged-76-115455http://www.lbc.co.uk/wes-craven-horror-movie-master-dies-aged-76-115455 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/8/31/415016/default/v1/craven-scream-krueger-composite-copy-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/wes-craven-horror-movie-master-dies-aged-76-115455Chrissie Hynde Criticised For Rape Remarkshttp://www.lbc.co.uk/chrissie-hynde-criticised-for-rape-remarks-115433http://www.lbc.co.uk/chrissie-hynde-criticised-for-rape-remarks-115433 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/8/30/414845/default/v1/gettyimages-458780556-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/chrissie-hynde-criticised-for-rape-remarks-115433Les Mis Broadway Star Dies In Fire Escape Fallhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/les-mis-broadway-star-dies-in-fire-escape-fall-115422http://www.lbc.co.uk/les-mis-broadway-star-dies-in-fire-escape-fall-115422 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/8/29/414816/default/v2/actor-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/les-mis-broadway-star-dies-in-fire-escape-fall-115422Django Actress Punished For 'Insincere' Apologyhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/django-actress-punished-for-insincere-apology-115418http://www.lbc.co.uk/django-actress-punished-for-insincere-apology-115418 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/9/14/335717/default/v2/10514749-817496334949933-4354716243156750465-n-1-2-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/django-actress-punished-for-insincere-apology-115418Tila Tequila Kicked Off CBB For Hitler Praisehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/tila-tequila-kicked-off-cbb-for-hitler-praise-115396http://www.lbc.co.uk/tila-tequila-kicked-off-cbb-for-hitler-praise-115396 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/8/28/414700/default/v1/pic-5-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/tila-tequila-kicked-off-cbb-for-hitler-praise-115396MSF Sues Bollywood Over 'Dangerous' Filmhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/msf-sues-bollywood-over-dangerous-film-115372http://www.lbc.co.uk/msf-sues-bollywood-over-dangerous-film-115372 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/8/28/414620/default/v1/gettyimages-483691214-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/msf-sues-bollywood-over-dangerous-film-115372Bikes Are Part Of Robin Williams Estate Battlehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/bikes-are-part-of-robin-williams-estate-battle-115367http://www.lbc.co.uk/bikes-are-part-of-robin-williams-estate-battle-115367 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2014/8/12/328777/default/v1/143529928-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/bikes-are-part-of-robin-williams-estate-battle-115367Watch: Star Wars Posts Surprise Teaser Trailerhttp://www.lbc.co.uk/watch-star-wars-posts-surprise-teaser-trailer-115335http://www.lbc.co.uk/watch-star-wars-posts-surprise-teaser-trailer-115335 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/8/28/414549/default/v3/grab-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/watch-star-wars-posts-surprise-teaser-trailer-115335US Rapper Banned From UK Over 'Violent Lyrics'http://www.lbc.co.uk/us-rapper-banned-from-uk-over-violent-lyrics-115310http://www.lbc.co.uk/us-rapper-banned-from-uk-over-violent-lyrics-115310 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/8/27/414421/default/v1/rtr4wzhw-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/us-rapper-banned-from-uk-over-violent-lyrics-115310Armando Iannucci Delivers MacTaggart Lecturehttp://www.lbc.co.uk/armando-iannucci-delivers-mactaggart-lecture-115244http://www.lbc.co.uk/armando-iannucci-delivers-mactaggart-lecture-115244 http://media.skynews.com/media/images/generated/2015/8/26/414310/default/v1/10652935-1-1-144x96.jpghttp://www.lbc.co.uk/armando-iannucci-delivers-mactaggart-lecture-115244