Cross Question with Iain Dale: Minor Parties Debate

18 November 2019, 13:35

Cross Question with Iain Dale is live at 8pm. You can watch it here.

Iain Dale leads the Cross Question debate with tonight's panel:
- Neil Hamilton​, UKIP leader
- William Clouston, SDP leader
- Steve Radford, Liberal Party leader
- Julie Girling, Renew Party leader