General Election Bexhill and Battle | Full list of candidates

10 June 2024, 18:17

UK polling station
UK polling station. Picture: Alamy

The candidates for the upcoming General Election in Bexhill and Battle have been announced.

Listen to this article

Loading audio...

The deadline for General Election candidates to be confirmed was Friday, June 7.

The list of candidates confirmed as standing so far are:

  • Abul Azad
  • Christine Bayliss
  • Ian Gribbin
  • Nigel Adam Jacklin
  • Becky Jones
  • Jonathan Christopher Kent
  • Julia Long
  • Kieran Mullan
  • Jeff Newnham
  • Colin Martin Sullivan

Voters across the country will go to the polls on July 4.