London Mayoral Election | Full list of candidates

15 March 2024, 08:34 | Updated: 8 April 2024, 06:34

Full list of candidates.
Full list of candidates. Picture: Alamy


On Thursday May 2, Londoners will have their chance to say who they want to represent them in City Hall.

The full list of candidates who are running to become Mayor of London are:

Femy Amin - Animal Welfare Party – People, Animals, Environment

Count Binface - Count Binface for Mayor of London

Rob Blackie - Liberal Democrat

Natalie Campbell - Independent

Howard Cox - ReformUK – London Deserves Better

Amy Gallagher - Social Democratic Party

Zoë Garbett - Green Party

Tarun Ghulati - Independent

Susan Hall - Conservative Party

Sadiq Khan - Labour Party

Andreas Christoffi Michli - Independent

Brian Rose - London Real Party – Transform London

Nick Scanlon - Britain First – No To Immigration

Mayor of London and London Assembly Elections take place every four years.

The last elections took place in May 2021.

The next Mayoral and London Assembly elections will take place on Thursday, May 2 2024.